Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kathy Schultze

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kathy Schultze

4.7 out of 5 (108 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michael W. Smith

Michael W. Smith

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful!"
Profile photo of Alexander Ramsey

Alexander Ramsey

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switched to State Farm from Progressive and have never looked back. I really appreciate this local office. Tom and Ceil have always been responsive, providing the best customer service for me and my business."
Profile photo of Brian Truesdale

Brian Truesdale

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a customer for over ten years, and their service has always been great. Very helpful, especially when dealing with an auto claim."
Profile photo of Kathy Witman

Kathy Witman

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have only had 2 claims for auto issues in the past 2 decades, but in each case the issues were dealt with immediately. In one case where my vehicle was totaled I received a check right away so that I could start looking for another car. In the second instance where I had a minor collision, I was given instructions right away regarding what to do to get it fixed. Never any delays, never any glitches."
Profile photo of Tathyana Oliveira

Tathyana Oliveira

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"The agent Kathy Schultze was absolutely perfect. She helped me with my car insurance, she found me an great quota and explained me in a very easy way all the details, step by step of my insurance. She is very patient and try her best to find you exactly what you are looking for for an awsome price. I HIGHLY recommend her."
Profile photo of Rita Osahor

Rita Osahor

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff members are very polite and return calls in a timely manner.I am quite impressed and happy.I have nothing but respect for all the staff members especially Yatna.Glad to be with state farm!!"
Profile photo of P K

P K

October 29, 2021

1  out of  5
"I was called and asked to come in to review my insurance policies. I happened to have a rare half day so I came in. The person I met with was very professional and ended up getting me to add short term disability to my coverage. I signed the little notepad and went on my way. Then I noticed the payment had been taken out of my account. She failed to mention that money would coming out of my bank account immediately. I had to pay an NSF fee because of this. If I had been told I was being charged immediately I would have declined. Weeks later I received a notice saying I was denied coverage due to prescription history. AT NO POINT WAS I TOLD I WAS CONSENTING TO DISCLOSING ANY MEDICAL HISTORY. My time and money was wasted. Beware of predatory business practice to get you to increase your coverage."
Profile photo of armand nicalie

armand nicalie

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful service 👏 👌"
Profile photo of Scott Thompson

Scott Thompson

July 28, 2022

4  out of  5
"Found it very difficult to repair my car! Good price though on my Auto and Home Insurance."
Profile photo of Sherie Earle

Sherie Earle

September 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have done business with State Farm and Kathy Schultz for over 30 years. Kathy and her associates are not just agents, they have become my friends. As professional agents I receive quality service and as friends, I feel the warmth and care that comes from true friendship. Kathy Schultz has given me the best assurance possible for all my insurance needs, whether it be protection for my home or my family autos. I also receive the best advice for my investments. Together, we have been successful all around. I couldn’t be more convinced that I have chosen the best of the best."
Profile photo of Rebekah Machusko

Rebekah Machusko

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with StateFarm through Kathy Schultze for a few years now and have been so appreciative of their amazing customer service and phenomenal rates. They were always able to work with me on lowering the rates when possible abd had no problems staying on the phone with me to explain bills, coverage, or any other questions I had. I would be staying with them but am moving out of state. I HIGHLY recommend them for unbeatable rates and great coverage and customer service!"
Profile photo of Joanne Wheeler

Joanne Wheeler

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kathy has been our insurance agent for more than 30 years. She has also been our investment advisor for the last twenty years. She is competent and trustworthy. She and her team are responsive! Herman and Joanne Wheeler"
Profile photo of Gina Cangemi

Gina Cangemi

April 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ceil has been absolutely incredible to work with! My husband and I got married last year and she has helped us switch over + combine our car insurance, walked us through life insurance and home insurance. We are excited to work with her again in the future as we get life insurance for our kids. She knows exactly what she's doing and we never have to question anything because she is so thorough. Always quick, easy and painless. We feel so good knowing that we are fully covered on multiple basis under State Farm if something happens."
Profile photo of Agusto Barrera

Agusto Barrera

April 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nice person"
Profile photo of Laura Inglis

Laura Inglis

January 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always great to deal with. Very knowledgeable about all the products they offer and exceptional service when I've needed to file a claim."
Profile photo of Arthur Briggs

Arthur Briggs

December 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"We have had Kathy Schultze, for all of our insurance needs, it has always been a pleasure to work with Kathy and her great team that she assembles around her for the best State Farm agency anywhere 👍"
Profile photo of Susan M Johnson

Susan M Johnson

December 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kathy Schultze and her team are fantastic! Always quick to respond and always professional! They truly care about people and maintaining relationships, something that feels rare in today's fast paced world."
Profile photo of Doris Hunter

Doris Hunter

November 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mary helped me more than anyone in a long time, I could not get a reasonable response from my former insurance carrier & having just moved I needed to get everything right. Mary did that for me. Mary took care of her client very professionally , and I am forever grateful for Mary and State Farm."
Profile photo of C Lopez

C Lopez

November 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Over many years of our business relationship with Ceil, she has always been consistently professional, positive, supportive, efficient, and strives to provide us with the best rates possible for us. Amongst the many agencies we work with for our personal and business needs, Ceil is by far at the top of our list for customer service."
Profile photo of Sue Mulenga

Sue Mulenga

September 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Got very lucky to speak with Laurie. She’s very professional in her work and made sure I got a better deal. I will definitely recommend people to you. Thank you."
Profile photo of Lisa Ware

Lisa Ware

September 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"I’ve just signed on, but Laurie was very helpful in explaining and discussing my policy options."
Profile photo of Carol Bancroft

Carol Bancroft

September 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Laurie Haare was the best friend as Insuranc Agent to talk too and was very helpful to get me the Car and rent I was was Glad that I answered the phone when she call me she help me out perfect so glad I told to her thank you All"
Profile photo of Ms. Vida

Ms. Vida

September 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ceil Keenan has helped me tremendously at Kathy Schultze's Insurance through State Farm. From day one, Ceil has gone above and beyond to answer my questions and deliver topnotch service. I highly recommend this agent!"
Profile photo of Yvette Jackson

Yvette Jackson

August 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"State farm insurance agent, Devin, demonstrated great customer service and knowledge of policies. I am grateful for his help in assisting with finding a good and affordable"umbrella" plan for my 2 vehicles and renters insurance....very satisfied customer."
Profile photo of Kim C

Kim C

August 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kathy and her staff were quick to respond and resolve a recent claim! No one likes having an insurance claim but when you have one, they are professional and responsive!!!! Thank you Kathy!"